Contact Us!

admin

 

The Magee Courier - Simpson County News
206 Main Ave. N Magee, MS 39111
(601) 849-3434 - (601) 849-6828 (fax)

 

Administration:
Pat Brown, Publisher - pbrown@mageecourier.ms

 

News:
Marlan Jones,Writer- mjones@mageecourier.ms

 

Advertising:
Marsha Bratcher, Advertising Manager – 
mbratcher@countynews.ms
Ariel Pearce, Advertising - apearce@mageecourier.ms
 

Composing:
Shelley Fairchild, Production Manager – sfairchild@mageecourier.ms

 

Obituaries/Community Calendar:
Shelley Fairchild, Production Manager – sfairchild@mageecourier.ms
 

Bookkeeping/Circulation:
Tammy Green – tgreen@simpsoncounty.ms

 

Circulation:

Marsha Bratcher, Advertising - mbratcher@countynews.ms

 

Questions? Comments? Story ideas? Please leave a message using the contact form below.

Obituaries

Curtis Henry Graham died peacefully of natural causes and was ushered into God’s presence on the... READ MORE

Social