Simpson County Unofficial Republican Primary Election Results

Note: Results include absentee and affidavit ballots

***Unofficial Primary Election Results***

23 of 23 Precincts reporting



Robert Foster-1018

Tate Reeves-2539

Bill Waller Jr.-1840

Lieutenant Governor

Delbert Hosemann-4679

Shane Quick-514

Secretary of State

Sam Britton-2668

Michael Watson-2499

Attorney General

Mark Baker-1579

Lynn Fitch-2056

Andy Taggart-1679

State Auditor

Shad White-4955

State Treasurer

E.S. Clarke-1992

David McRae-3232

Commissioner of Agriculture

Andy Gipson-5236

Commissioner of Insurance

Mike Chaney-5136

Southern PSC District

Dane Maxwell-3528

Kelvin Schulz-1346

Southern Trans. District

Tom King-2283

Tony Smith-1625

Chad Toney-1074

District Senate 35

Chris Caughman-4712

C. Kay Mitchell-537

District Rep. 62

Tom Weathersby-48

District Rep. 77

Price Wallace-3834

District Rep. 90

Noah Sanford-908

Chancery Clerk

Tommy Joe Harvey-5137

Circuit Clerk

Keilah Grubbs Berry-2085

Witt Fortenberry-3248


Terry Tutor-5170


Paul A Mullins-5311

Tax Assessor

Jamie Reed Brewer-5116

Supervisor District 2

Terry Brannan-65

Danny Craft-537

Allen Maddox-484

Supervisor District 3

Brian Kennedy-1218

Supervisor District 4

Gerald Brown-361

Donny Welch-778

Supervisor District 5

Dean Barnard-568

Jason McCoy-66

Randy Moore-747

Mickey Welch-207

Justice Court Judge Post 1

Ted Blakeney-1479

Allen Floyd-947

Justice Court Judge Post 2

Charles Savell-1723

Joey Womack-1130

Constable Post 1

Randall Coleman-1742

Jamie Freeman-653

Constable Post 2

Dusty Drennan-1232

Christopher Jones-1654


Curtis Henry Graham died peacefully of natural causes and was ushered into God’s presence on the... READ MORE